00c8b2e1d1 · Remove captcha login flow and allow user email updates · Updated 2026-07-02 20:04:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?